Álbum de RuPaul Ouvir
  1. Supermodel [El Lay Toya Jam][Mix]
  2. Give It One More Try [Redtop's Club Vocal Mix] [Mi
  3. Just a Little In & Out [T-Girlz Crunk Mix][Mix]
  4. The Lonely [Giuseppe D's Solitude Mix][Mix]
  5. Free to Be [OranGeFuZzZ Emancipation Radio Mix]
  6. People Are People [Giuseppe D's Rutroactive] [Mix]
  7. Coming Out of Hiding [Spectrum/Odyssey Mix][Mix]
  8. Hollywood U
  9. Looking Good, Feeling Gorgeous [Gomi Ultimix] [Mix
  10. WorkOut [Junior Vasquez Ultimix] [Mix]
  11. My Love Sees No Color [Matheos' Dancin' Belly Mix]
  12. The Price of One [Craig C. RuVisited][Mix]
  13. Are You Man Enough? [Joe Carrano Big Room] [Mix]
  14. Coming Out of Hiding [Trance Gender Mix][Mix]
  15. Supermodel [Craig C
℗ 2006 RuCo