Slay Belles

Álbum de RuPaul Ouvir
  1. Hi Pit Crew (Interlude)
  2. Merry Christmas, Mary
  3. Everybody Else's Money (Interlude)
  4. Christmas Is About Love
  5. Redefined Christmas (Interlude)
  6. From Your Heart (feat. Michelle Visage)
  7. Stripping in the Living Room (Interlude)
  8. You're the Star (On My Christmas Tree)
  9. BLT (Interlude)
  10. My Favorite Holiday (feat. Markaholic)
  11. Do It Forever, Daddy (Interlude)
  12. Christmas Cookies
  13. Jingle Bells (Interlude)
  14. Jingle Dem Bells (feat. Big Freedia & Ellis Miah)
  15. BB Gun (Interlude)
  16. Nothing for Christmas
  17. Celebrity Shopper (Interlude)
  18. Deck the Halls (feat. Todrick Hall)
  19. Joy to the World (Interlude)
  20. Brand New Year (feat. Siedah Garrett)
  21. Merry Christmas, Mary (Reprise)
℗ 2015 RuCo