AJ And The Queen (Original Television Soundtrack)

Álbum de RuPaul Ouvir
  1. Ruby Is Red Hot (From AJ and The Queen)
  2. Walk It Off (I'm On My Way)
  3. Ruby Is Red Hot (Retro Remix)
  4. Ruby Is Red Hot (Kummerspeck Remix)
  5. Ruby Is Red Hot (Lush Remix)
  6. In The Beginning
  7. AJ's Theme
  8. Lady Danger
  9. Mount Juliet
  10. Aj Bribes The Drag Fans
  11. Danielle Plans Some Trouble
  12. Lady Danger Breaking And Entering
  13. Queens To The Rescue
  14. Damian Visits Robert
  15. Aj Drop Off And Goodbye
  16. The End
℗ 2020 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.