The CoverGurlz

Álbum de RuPaul Ouvir
  1. Let's Turn the Night (feat. The Pit Crew)
  2. Ladyboy (feat. Gia Gunn)
  3. Tranny Chaser (feat. Joslyn Fox)
  4. I Bring the Beat (feat. Vivacious)
  5. Superstar (feat. Adore Delano)
  6. Click Clack (Make Dat Money) [feat. Bianca Del Rio]
  7. Destiny Is Mine (feat. Milk)
  8. Devil Made Me Do It (feat. Ben De La Crème)
  9. Lick It Lollipop (feat. Darienne Lake)
  10. Glamazon (feat. Magnolia Crawford)
  11. Main Event (feat. Kelly Mantle)
  12. Champion (feat. Courtney Act)
  13. Jealous of My Boogie (feat. Laganja Estranja)
  14. Cover Girl (feat. Trinity K. Bonet)
  15. Sexy Drag Queen (feat. April Carrion with Jipsta)
℗ 2014 RuPaul Records