Ho Ho Ho

Álbum de RuPaul Ouvir
  1. With Bells On
  2. RuPaul The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  3. All I Want For Christmas
  4. Santa Baby
  5. All Alone On Christmas
  6. Christmas Train
  7. Christmas Nite
  8. Funky Christmas (Christmas At My House)
  9. I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus
  10. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  11. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  12. Hard Candy Christmas
  13. Celebrate
℗ 1997 Horizon