Live In Chicago

Álbum de Panic! At The Disco Ouvir
  1. We're So Starving
  2. Nine In The Afternoon
  3. But It's Better If You Do
  4. Camisado
  5. She's A Handsome Woman
  6. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage
  7. Behind The Sea
  8. Lying Is The Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
  9. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban
  10. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
  11. There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet
  12. Folkin' Around
  13. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  14. Northern Downpour
  15. Time To Dance
  16. Pas de Cheval
  17. Mad As Rabbits
  18. Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
  19. She Had The World
  20. The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know