I Will Always Love You: The Best Of

Álbum de Whitney Houston Ouvir
  1. You Give Good Love
  2. Saving All My Love For You
  3. How Will I Know
  4. Greatest Love Of All
  5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  6. Didn't We Almost Have It All
  7. So Emotional
  8. Where do Broken Hearts Go
  9. I'm Your Baby Tonight
  10. All The Man That I Need
  11. I Will Always Love You
  12. I Have Nothing
  13. I'm Every Woman
  14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
  15. I Believe In You And Me
  16. My Love Is Your Love
  17. I Look To You
  18. Never Give Up
℗ 2012 RCA Records