My Love Is Your Love

Álbum de Whitney Houston Ouvir
  1. It's Not Right But It's Ok
  2. Heartbreak Hotel
  3. My Love Is Your Love
  4. When You Believe (feat. Mariah Carey)
  5. If I Told You That
  6. In My Business
  7. I Learned From The Best
  8. Oh Yes
  9. Get It Back
  10. Until You Come Back
  11. I Bow Out
  12. You'll Never Stand Alone
  13. I Was Made To Love Him
℗ 1998 Arista Records