Greatest Hits 85-93

Álbum de Whitney Houston Ouvir
  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. Jesus Loves Me
  3. Saving All My Love For You
  4. How Will I Know
  5. Greatest Love Of All
  6. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  7. Didn't We Almost Have It All
  8. So Emotional
  9. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  10. I'm Your Baby Tonight
  11. All The Man That I Need
℗ 1993 BMG