Live: Her Greatest Performances

Coletânea de Whitney Houston Ouvir
  1. Home
  2. You Give Good Love
  3. How Will I Know
  4. Greatest Love Of All
  5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  6. Star Spangled Banner
  7. All The Man That I Need
  8. I'm Your Baby Tonight
  9. One Moment In Time
  10. A Song For You
  11. I Loves You, Porgy / And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going / I Have Nothing (medley)
  12. I'm Every Woman
  13. I Will Always Love You
  14. I Believe In You And Me
  15. I Did't Know My Own Strenght
  16. When You Believe (feat. Mariah Carey)
  17. My Love Is Your Love
℗ 2014 RCA Records