The Preacher's Wife

Álbum de Whitney Houston Ouvir
  1. I Believe In You And Me
  2. Step By Step
  3. Joy
  4. Hold On (Help Is On the Way)
  5. I Go To The Rock
  6. I Love The Lord
  7. Somebody Bigger Than You and I
  8. You Were Loved
  9. My Heart Is Calling
  10. Step By Step (Remix)
  11. Who Would Imagine A King
  12. He's All Over Me
  13. The Lord Is My Stepherd
  14. Joy To The World
℗ 1996 Arista