Light House

Álbum de Kim Carnes Ouvir
  1. Divided Hearts
  2. I'd Lie To You For Your Love
  3. Black And White
  4. Piece Of The Sky
  5. You Say You Love Me (But I Know You Don't)
  6. Dancing At The Lighthouse
  7. Love Me Like You Never Did Before
  8. Along With The Radio
  9. Only Lonely Love
  10. That's Where The Trouble Lies
℗ 1986 EMI