Álbum de Kim Carnes Ouvir
  1. The Best Of You (Has Got The Best Of Me)
  2. Warm Love
  3. All He Did Was Tell Me Lies (To Try To Woo Me)
  4. He'll Come Home
  5. Sailin'
  6. It's Not The Spotlight
  7. Last Thing You Ever Wanted To do
  8. Let Your Love Come Easy
  9. Tubin'
  10. Love Comes From Unexpected Places
℗ 1976 A&M Records