Gypsy Honeymoon

Álbum de Kim Carnes Ouvir
  1. Chain Letter
  2. Gypsy Honeymoon
  3. Don't Cry Now
  4. Still Hold On
  5. Bette Davis Eyes
  6. Mistaken Identity
  7. More Love
  8. Thrill of the Grill
  9. It Hurts So Bad
  10. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
  11. Rough Edges
  12. I'll Be Here Where the Heart Is
  13. Crazy in the Night (Barking at Airplanes)
  14. Make No Mistake, He's Mine
  15. You're a Part of Me