Barking At Airplanes

Álbum de Kim Carnes Ouvir
  1. Crazy In The Night (Barking At Airplanes)
  2. One Kiss
  3. Begging For Favors
  4. He Makes The Sun Rise (Orpheus)
  5. Bon Voyage
  6. Don't Pick Up The Phone (Pick Up The Phone)
  7. Rough Edges
  8. Abadabadango
  9. Touch And Go
  10. Oliver (Voice On The Radio)
℗ 1985 EMI