Café Racers

Álbum de Kim Carnes Ouvir
  1. You Make My Heart Beat Faster
  2. Young Love
  3. Met You At The Wrong Time Of My Life
  4. Hurricane
  5. The Universal Song
  6. Invisible Hands
  7. I Pretend
  8. Hangin' On By a Thread
  9. A Kick In The Heart
  10. I'll Be Here Where The Heart Is
℗ 1983 EMI