Chasin' Wild Trains

Álbum de Kim Carnes Ouvir
  1. One Beat At a Time
  2. Just To See You Smile
  3. Where Is The Boy?
  4. Goodnight Angel
  5. Lucid Dreams
  6. All About Time
  7. Runaway
  8. You Made My Skin Burn
  9. Still Warmed By The Thrill
  10. If I Was An Angel
  11. Too Far Gone
  12. Stepped Right In It