Álbum de Tame Impala Ouvir
  1. Be Above It
  2. Endors Toi
  3. Apocalypse Dreams
  4. Mind Mischief
  5. Music To Walk Home By
  6. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
  7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  8. Keep On Lying
  9. Elephant
  10. She Just Won't Believe Me
  11. Nothing Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
  12. Sun's Coming Up
℗ 2012 Modular Records