The Jackson 5 Christmas Album

Álbum de The Jackson 5 Ouvir
  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Up On The Housetop
  5. Frosty The Snowman
  6. The Little Drummer Boy
  7. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  8. Christmas Won't Be The Same This Year
  9. Give Love On Christmas Day
  10. Someday at Christmas
  11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
℗ 1970 Motown records