G.I.T.: Get It Together

Álbum de The Jackson 5 Ouvir
  1. Get It Together
  2. Don't Say Goodbye Again
  3. Reflections
  4. Hum Along And Dance
  5. Mama I Gotta Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)
  6. It's Too Late To Change The Time
  7. You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You)
  8. Dancing Machine
℗ 1973 Motown