Lookin' Through the Windows

Álbum de The Jackson 5 Ouvir
  1. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  2. Lookin' Through The Windows
  3. Don't Let Your Baby Catch You
  4. To Know
  5. Doctor My Eyes
  6. Little Bitty Pretty One
  7. E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ni-Moe (The Choice is Yours to Pull)
  8. If I Have To Move A Mountain
  9. Don't Want to See Tomorrow
  10. Children of the Light
  11. I Can Only Give You Love
℗ 1972 Motown Records