Dancing Machine

Álbum de The Jackson 5 Ouvir
  1. I Am Love
  2. Whatever You Got, I Want
  3. She's A Rhythm Child
  4. Dancing Machine
  5. The Life Of The Party
  6. What You Don't Know
  7. If I Don't Love You This Way
  8. It All Begins And Ends With Love
  9. The Mirrors of My Mind
℗ 1974 Motown