Lost in the Sound of Separation

Álbum de Underoath Ouvir
  1. Breathing in a New Mentality
  2. Anyone Can Dig A Hole But it Takes a Real Man to Call it Home
  3. A Fault Line, A Fault of Mine
  4. Emergency Broadcast:: The End Is Near
  5. The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
  6. We are the Involuntary
  7. The Created Void
  8. Coming Down is Calming Down
  9. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
  10. Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear
  11. Desolate Earth:: The End is Here
℗ 2008 Solid State Records, Tooth and Nail Reco