They're Only Chasing Safety

Álbum de Underoath Ouvir
  1. Young and Aspiring
  2. A Boy Brushed Red... Living In Black And White
  3. The Impact Of Reason
  4. Reinventing Your Exit
  5. The Blue Note
  6. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
  7. Down, Set, Go
  8. I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
  9. I'm Content With Losing
  10. Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape
℗ 2004 Solid State Records