I Stand Alone

Álbum de Agnetha Fältskog Ouvir
  1. The Last Time
  2. Little White Secrets
  3. I Wasn't The One (Who Said Goodbye)
  4. Love In A World Gone Mad
  5. Maybe It Was Magic
  6. Let It Shine
  7. We Got A Way
  8. I Stand Alone
  9. Are You Gonna Throw It All Away
  10. If You Need Somebody Tonight
℗ 1987 Warner Music Group