My Colouring Book

Álbum de Agnetha Fältskog Ouvir
  1. My Colouring Book
  2. When You Walk In The Room
  3. If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind
  4. Sealed With A Kiss
  5. Love Me With All Your Heart
  6. Fly Me To The Moon
  7. Past, Present And Future
  8. A Fool Am I
  9. I Can't Reach Your Heart
  10. Sometimes When I Am Dreaming
  11. The End Of The World
  12. Remember Me
  13. What Now My Love
℗ 2004 Warner Music Group