Eyes Of A Woman

Álbum de Agnetha Fältskog Ouvir
  1. One Way Love
  2. Eyes Of A Woman
  3. Just One Heart
  4. I Won't Let You Go
  5. The Angels Cry
  6. Click Track
  7. We Should Be Together
  8. I Won't Be Leaving You
  9. Save Me (Why Don't Ya)
  10. I Keep Turning Off Lights
  11. We Move As One
℗ 1985 Polar Music