Carpenters With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Álbum de Carpenters Ouvir
  1. Yesterday Once More
  2. Hurting Each Other
  3. I Need To Be In Love
  4. For All We Know
  5. Touch Me When We're Dancing
  6. I Believe You
  7. I Just Fall In Love Again
  8. Merry Christmas, Darling
  9. Baby It's You
  10. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  11. Superstar
  12. Rainy Days And Mondays
  13. This Masquerade
  14. Ticket To Ride
  15. Goodbye To Love
  16. Top Of The World
  17. We've Only Just Begun
℗ 2018 UMG Recordings