Singles 1969-1981 (Super Audio CD)

Álbum de Carpenters Ouvir
  1. Yesterday Once More
  2. We've Only Just Begun
  3. Superstar
  4. Rainy Days and Mondays
  5. Goodbye to Love
  6. I Believe You
  7. It's Going to Take Some Time
  8. This Masquerade
  9. Ticket to Ride
  10. Top of the World
  11. Only Yesterday
  12. Hurting Each Other
  13. Please Mr. Postman
  14. Merry Christmas, Darling
  15. Sing
  16. Bless the Beasts and Children
  17. I Won't Last a Day Without You
  18. Touch Me When We're Dancing
  19. For All We Know {From Lovers and Other Strangers}
  20. (They Long to Be) Close to You
  21. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft