Série Gold: the Carpenters

Álbum de Carpenters Ouvir
  1. Yesterday Once More
  2. Superstar
  3. Rainy Days And Mondays
  4. Goodbye To Love
  5. It's Going To Take Some Time
  6. I Won't Last A Day Wthout You
  7. For All We Know
  8. Jambalaya (On The Bayon)
  9. Touche Me When We're Dancing
  10. Please Mr. Postman
  11. I Need To Be In Love
  12. Solitaire
  13. We've Only Just Begun
  14. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  15. This Masquerade
  16. Ticket To Ride
  17. Top Of The World
  18. Only Yesterday
  19. Sing
  20. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft