Hearts In Motion

Álbum de Air Supply Ouvir
  1. It's Never Too Late
  2. Lonely Is The Night
  3. Put Love In Your Life
  4. One More Chance
  5. Stars In Your Eyes
  6. My Hearts With You
  7. I'd Die For You
  8. You're Only In Love
  9. Time For Love
  10. Heart And Soul
  11. Hope Springs Eternal