Yours Truly

Álbum de Air Supply Ouvir
  1. Who Am I
  2. Body Glove
  3. Don't Throw Our Love Away
  4. Why Don't You Come Over
  5. Tell Me of Spring
  6. You Are the Reason
  7. Only One Forever
  8. If You Love Me
  9. The Scene
  10. Learning to Make Love to You
  11. Peaches and Cream
  12. Hard to Forget Her