The Christmas Album

Álbum de Air Supply Ouvir
  1. White Christmas
  2. The First Noel
  3. The Little Drummer Boy
  4. The Eyes of a Child
  5. Silent Night
  6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  7. Sleigh Ride
  8. Love Is All
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. O Come All Ye Faithful