Pay the Devil

Álbum de Van Morrison Ouvir
  1. There Stands the Glass
  2. (It Won't Hurt) Half As Much
  3. Things Have Gone to Pieces
  4. Big Blue Diamonds
  5. Playhouse
  6. Your Cheatin' Heart
  7. My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  8. Back Street Affair
  9. Pay the Devil
  10. What Am I Living For
  11. This Has Got to Stop
  12. Once a Day
  13. More and More
  14. Till I Gain Control Again