Duets: Re-Working The Catalogue

Álbum de Van Morrison Ouvir
  1. Some Piece Of Mind
  2. If I Ever Needed Someone
  3. Higher Than The World
  4. Wild Honey
  5. Whatever Happened To PJ Proby?
  6. Carrying A Torch
  7. The Eternal Kansas City
  8. Streets Of Arklow
  9. These Are The Days
  10. Get On With The Show
  11. Rough God Goes Riding
  12. Fire In The Belly
  13. Born To Sing
  14. Irish Heartbeat
  15. Real Real Gone
  16. How Can a Poor Boy?