Série Identidade

Álbum de Renato Russo Ouvir
  1. La Solitudine
  2. Send In The Clowns
  3. Scrivimi
  4. If I Loved You
  5. E Tu Come Stai?
  6. Somewhere
  7. Cherish
  8. Cathedral Song
  9. Passerá
  10. I Loves You Porgy
  11. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
  12. The Ballad Of The Sad Young Men
  13. Somewhere In My Broken Heart
  14. When You Wish Upon A Star