Too Rye Ay

Álbum de Dexy's Midnight Runners Ouvir
  1. The Celtic Soul Brothers
  2. Let's Make This Precious
  3. All In All
  4. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
  5. Old
  6. Plan B
  7. I'll Show You
  8. Liars A To E
  9. Until I Believe In My Soul
  10. Come On Eileen
℗ 1982 Mercury Records