Live At The Copacabana

Álbum de Petula Clark Ouvir
  1. Put On a Happy Face
  2. I've Seen That Face Before
  3. My love
  4. Love Is Here to Stay
  5. Come Rain Or Shine
  6. I know a place
  7. Tipically English
  8. I couldn't live without your love
  9. Santa Lucia
  10. Hello Dolly
  11. Call Me
  12. My Name Is Petula
  13. So Nice to come Tô home
  14. Dear hearts