This Is Christmas

Álbum de Petula Clark Ouvir
  1. This Is Christmas
  2. Silent Night
  3. The Happiest Christmas
  4. He Is Born,The Divine
  5. II'I Be Home For Christmas
  6. The Little Drummer Boy
  7. Simple Giftz
  8. Thank You For Christmas
  9. Butterfly In The Snow
  10. Another Christmas Without You