Billie Holiday

Álbum de Billie Holiday Ouvir
  1. Lover Man
  2. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  3. My Man
  4. Them There Eyes
  5. I Cover The Waterfront
  6. Lover Come Back To Me
  7. Stormy Weather
  8. The Can't Take That Away From Me
  9. Willow Weep for Me
  10. You're Changed
  11. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  12. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You