Jazz Forever: Strange Fruit

Álbum de Billie Holiday Ouvir
  1. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  2. Fine and Mellow
  3. Yesterdays
  4. Swing!, Brother, Swing!
  5. St
  6. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  7. Summertime
  8. Night and Day
  9. They Can't Take that Away From Me
  10. Your Mother's Son-In-Law
  11. I Hear Music
  12. Body and Soul
  13. The Very Thought of You
  14. You Go To My Head
  15. Strange Fruit