Take Off Your Colours

Álbum de You Me At Six Ouvir
  1. The Truth Is A Terrible Thing
  2. Gossip
  3. Call That A Comeback
  4. Jealous Minds Think Alike
  5. Save It For The Bedroom
  6. Take Off Your Colours
  7. You've Made Your Bed
  8. If You Run
  9. Tigers And Sharks
  10. If I Were In Your Shoes
  11. Always Attract
  12. Nasty Habits
  13. The Rumour
℗ 2008 Slam Dunk Records