Waiting For The Sun

Álbum de The Doors Ouvir
  1. Hello, I Love You
  2. Love Street
  3. celebration of the lizard (not to touch the earth)
  4. Summers Almost Gone
  5. Wintertime Love
  6. The Unknown Soldier
  7. Spanish Caravan
  8. My Wild Love
  9. We Could Be So Good Together
  10. Yes, The River Knows
  11. Five To One
℗ 1968 Elektra Records