World War Joy

Álbum de The Chainsmokers Ouvir
  1. The Reaper (feat. Amy Shark)
  2. Family (feat. Kygo)
  3. See The Way (feat. Sabrina Claudio)
  4. P.S. I Hope You're Happy (feat. Blink-182)
  5. Push My Luck
  6. Takeaway (feat. Illenium & Lennon Stella)
  7. Call You Mine (feat. Bebe Rexha)
  8. Do You Mean (feat. Ty Dolla $Ign & Bülow)
  9. Kills You Slowly
  10. Who do You Love (feat. 5 Seconds Of Summer)
℗ 2019 Disruptor Records / Columbia Records