We're Already Gone

Álbum de The Beautiful Girls Ouvir
  1. We're Already Gone
  2. ...and We'll Dance On The Ashes Of What's Left
  3. The Biggest Lie I Ever Told
  4. Let's Take The Long Way Home
  5. Skipping Cracks
  6. The Wrong Side Of Town
  7. Girl, Lately Things have Been Changing
  8. When I Had You With Me
  9. Shot Down
  10. No Wrong, No Right
℗ 2006 Cornerstone Ras