Seasons in The Sun

Álbum de Terry Jacks Ouvir
  1. Concrete Sea
  2. I'm Gonna Love You Too
  3. Pumpkin' Eater
  4. Again and Again
  5. Since You Broke My Heart
  6. Fire on the Skyline
  7. The Love Game
  8. I'm So Lonely Here Today
  9. It's Been There From The Start
  10. Sail Away
  11. Seasons In The Sun
℗ 1974 Bell Records