Spies Of Life

Álbum de Player Ouvir
  1. If Looks Could Kill
  2. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
  3. Thank You For The Use Of Your Love
  4. It Only Hurts When I Breathe
  5. My Mind's Made Up
  6. I'd Rather Be Gone
  7. Take Me Back
  8. My Survival
  9. Born To Be With You
  10. In Like Flynn
℗ 1981 RCA