The Sing Off

Álbum de Pentatonix Ouvir
  1. E.T
  2. Your Love Is My Drug
  3. Piece Of My Heart
  4. Video Killed The Radio Star
  5. Love Lockdown
  6. Britney Spears Medley
  7. Born To Be Wild
  8. Stuck Like Glue
  9. OMG
  10. Let's Get It On
  11. Since u Been Gone/Forget You
  12. Dog Days Are Over
  13. Without You
  14. Give Me Just One Night (Una Noche)