Fan The Fire

Álbum de Nívea Soares Ouvir
  1. Time To Worship
  2. The One who Is
  3. Every Day More And More
  4. Fall In Love With You
  5. Fan The Fire
  6. Pour Out
  7. Fill me up, oh Lord
  8. No Other God Like You
  9. I've Found In You A Place
  10. Love You
  11. He Will Come
℗ 2006 Diante do Trono