Superfuzz Bigmuff Plus Early Singles

Álbum de Mudhoney Ouvir
  1. Touch Me I'm Sick
  2. Sweet Young Thing Ain't Sweet No More
  3. Hate the police (Dicks)
  4. Burn It Clean
  5. You Got It (Keep It Outta My Face)
  6. Halloween (Sonic Youth)
  7. No One Has
  8. If I Think
  9. In'n'out of grace
  10. Need
  11. Chain That Door
  12. Mudride